Club of the year
STAMFORDHAM SPORTS CLUB; Northern SUP Race Club; Prudhoe United Services Table Tennis Club.

Adult team of the year
HUMSHAUGH CRICKET CLUB FIRST XI; Hexham Golf Club Ladies’ first team; Prudhoe Town FC Sunday; Northern SUP Race Team.

Youth team of the year

TYNEDALE RUGBY CLUB COLTS; Tynedale Cricket Club U15; Tynedale Cricket Club U13.

High school team of the year 
HAYDON BRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL SENIOR GIRLS’ CROSS-COUNTRY; Haydon Bridge High School senior golf; Hexham Queen Elizabeth High School U15 girls’ cricket; Hexham Queen Elizabeth High School U13 cricket.

Middle school team of the year 
PONTELAND ACADEMY YEAR 5/6 GIRLS’ FOOTBALL; Ovingham Middle School U11 girls’ cricket; Hexham Middle School U13 boys’ cricket; Hexham Middle School Year 5 orienteering; Hexham Middle School Year 6 orienteering; Prudhoe Highfield Middle School   U11 boys’ football.

Young volunteer of the year 
DANIEL CRAIGIE; Oliver Bennett; Stella Taylor.

Disabled sportsperson of the year 
ALICIA ARMSTRONG; Grace Courtney; Edward Common.

Sportswoman of the year 
STEPH SCOTT; Allison Kelly; Jo Foster; Anna Little.

Sportsman of the year 
DAVID CUMBERLIDGE; Darren Towart; Dominic Herbertson; Dan Tibbles.

Young sportsman of the year
NICK RYAN; Haydn Rutherford; Nathaniel Henderson; Callum Beeckmans; Dan Joyce; Owen Richardson; Oliver Fletcher; Hugo Nichol; James Little; Matthew Scott.

Young sportswoman of the year 
ZARA NAUGHTON; Gemma Bell; Beyonce Fowler; Heather Macdonald; Lucy Dodd; Charlotte Graham; Roisin Lally.

Sports personality of the year 
RICHARD MACDONALD; Joe Speed; Richie Gledson.

Coach of the year 
MAGGIE COOMBE AND JO HOLMES; Lewis Crane; Peter Venus.

Egger UK services to sport, unsung hero award
GEORGE DOODY; Linden Furness; Cliff Thornton.

The Ian Turner Trophy

The Tynedale Trophy 

Red Hot Property Stan Calvert Scholarship