House of character within easy reach of town centre

Featured properties
Latest property news & applications
 
Monday, 18 September, 2017 at 4:11PM

House of character within easy reach of town centre

Friday, 15 September, 2017 at 11:41AM

Striking property with tourism potential

Thursday, 07 September, 2017 at 11:30AM

Development potential at this idyllic rural home

Monday, 04 September, 2017 at 3:52PM

Stunning barn conversion with flexible living space

Friday, 25 August, 2017 at 10:58AM

Former post office is a charming, quirky home

Thursday, 17 August, 2017 at 12:46PM

Stunning rural home offers huge potential

Thursday, 10 August, 2017 at 2:28PM

Wooded gardens with stream surround lovely country home

Friday, 04 August, 2017 at 11:53AM

Listed village home has great country location

Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 at 9:52AM

Lovely home ideal for a family

Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 at 9:54AM

Planning applications, July 28

Thursday, 20 July, 2017 at 12:48PM

Stunning home modelled on Yorkshire farmhouse

Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 at 2:12PM

Spacious family home in a spectacular location

Thursday, 06 July, 2017 at 12:50PM

House full of charm and character

Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 at 9:57AM

Old brewery has charm and scope for conversion

Thursday, 22 June, 2017 at 3:02PM

Edwardian property has retained its period charm

Featured agents
Most viewed properties