Rare chance to buy bungalow with solar panels providing income

Featured properties
Latest property news & applications
 
Thursday, 23 March, 2017 at 3:09PM

Spring is a prime time to sell your home

Monday, 13 March, 2017 at 10:10AM

Planning applications, March 17

Friday, 03 March, 2017 at 2:48PM

Planning applications, March 10

Friday, 24 February, 2017 at 1:43PM

Lending goes up but market is stuck

Wednesday, 01 March, 2017 at 3:20PM

Planning applications, March 3

Monday, 20 February, 2017 at 12:01PM

Planning applications, February 24

Monday, 20 February, 2017 at 11:56AM

Planning applications, February 17

Monday, 13 February, 2017 at 9:17AM

Quality of life in Tyne Valley is hard to beat

Monday, 20 February, 2017 at 11:58AM

Planning applications, February 10

Monday, 20 February, 2017 at 12:04PM

Housebuilding council reports healthy increase

Monday, 20 February, 2017 at 12:06PM

Low mortgages boost affordability

Wednesday, 08 February, 2017 at 11:45AM

Lovely home comes with its own building plot

Monday, 06 February, 2017 at 9:46AM

Attractive family home needs a personal touch

Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 at 1:51PM

Hexham home was meant to be for couple

Thursday, 26 January, 2017 at 2:26PM

Hexham estate agents have great start to year

Featured agents
Most viewed properties