Labour of love created dream home on hill top

Featured properties
Latest property news & applications
 
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 at 11:37AM

Planning applications, April 21

Friday, 07 April, 2017 at 4:54PM

Derelict cottage transformed into stunning modern home

Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 at 5:15PM

Neighbouring homes offer a number of options

Friday, 31 March, 2017 at 12:43PM

Planning applications, April 7

Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 at 4:46PM

Restored farmhouse is full of Victorian character

Thursday, 23 March, 2017 at 3:09PM

Spring is a prime time to sell your home

Monday, 13 March, 2017 at 10:10AM

Planning applications, March 17

Friday, 03 March, 2017 at 2:48PM

Planning applications, March 10

Friday, 24 February, 2017 at 1:43PM

Lending goes up but market is stuck

Wednesday, 01 March, 2017 at 3:20PM

Planning applications, March 3

Monday, 20 February, 2017 at 12:01PM

Planning applications, February 24

Monday, 20 February, 2017 at 11:56AM

Planning applications, February 17

Monday, 13 February, 2017 at 9:17AM

Quality of life in Tyne Valley is hard to beat

Monday, 20 February, 2017 at 11:58AM

Planning applications, February 10

Monday, 20 February, 2017 at 12:04PM

Housebuilding council reports healthy increase

Featured agents
Most viewed properties