Stunning home modelled on Yorkshire farmhouse

Featured properties
Latest property news & applications
 
Thursday, 20 July, 2017 at 12:48PM

Stunning home modelled on Yorkshire farmhouse

Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 at 2:12PM

Spacious family home in a spectacular location

Thursday, 06 July, 2017 at 12:50PM

House full of charm and character

Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 at 9:57AM

Old brewery has charm and scope for conversion

Thursday, 22 June, 2017 at 3:02PM

Edwardian property has retained its period charm

Friday, 09 June, 2017 at 4:51PM

Romantic country house with a fairytale ending

Monday, 05 June, 2017 at 4:51PM

Planning applications, June 9

Monday, 05 June, 2017 at 11:24AM

Historic property blends the old with the new

Monday, 05 June, 2017 at 10:56AM

Cumbrian B&B a rainbow of colour

Thursday, 01 June, 2017 at 3:38PM

Stunning house is full of character and history

Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 at 9:10AM

Labour of love created dream home on hill top

Monday, 15 May, 2017 at 11:40AM

Barn conversion has fabulous views

Friday, 05 May, 2017 at 3:47PM

Breathtaking Victorian home in tranquil setting

Friday, 05 May, 2017 at 3:42PM

Planning applications, May 12

Thursday, 04 May, 2017 at 2:40PM

Couple lost their hearts to period B&B property

Featured agents
Most viewed properties