Advertising

First published in 1864, the Hexham Courant is the voice of Tynedale in Northumberland. With its mix of hard-hitting local news stories, features, campaigning issues and excellent local sports coverage, the Hexham Courant has become the bible of this beautiful and unspoilt area of Northumberland.

Reaching a combined audience of over 47,200 readers every week, it is the newspaper people turn to first for jobs, property, motoring and entertainment.

If you would like to advertise in any of our publications and/or online you can view our Media Pack and Circulation Figures please contact the relevant sales person via phone or using our Online Contact Forms if you would like to place an advert.

Our advertising team...

Emma Wilkinson
Commercial lead
Tel: 01434 613118
Email: emma.wilkinson@cnmedia.co.uk

Howard Surrell
Senior key account manager
Tel: 01434 613137
Email: howard.surrell@cnmedia.co.uk

Lisa Jacobs
Key account manager
Tel: 01434 613116
Email: lisa.jacobs@cngroup.co.uk

Zoe Tailford
Key account manager
Tel: 01434 613119
Email: zoe.tailford@cnmedia.co.uk

Jennie Dunlop
Telesales supervisor
Tel: 01434 613117
Email: jennie.dunlop@hexhamcourant.co.uk

Sheena Metcalfe
Special publications
Tel: 01434 613136
Email: sheena.metcalfe@cnmedia.co.uk

Emma Mather
Telesales adviser
Tel: 01434 613139
Email: emma.mather@cngroup.co.uk

Most Read...