Advertising

SHARE THIS STORY
Advertising page banner for website
Advertising page banner for website
27 July 2017 3:57PM

First published in 1864, the Hexham Courant is the voice of Tynedale in Northumberland. With its mix of local news stories, features, campaigning issues and excellent local sports coverage, the Hexham Courant has become the bible of this beautiful and unspoiled area of Northumberland.

Reaching a combined audience of over 44,342 readers every week, it is the newspaper people turn to first for jobs, property, motoring and entertainment.

If you would like to advertise in any of our publications and/or online, please contact the relevant sales person via phone or use our Online Contact Forms if you would like to place an advert.

Our advertising team...

Emma Wilkinson
Commercial manager
Tel: 01434 613118
Email: emma.wilkinson@cnmedia.co.uk

Lisa Jacobs

Key account manager
Tel: 01434 613116
Email: lisa.jacobs@cnmedia.co.uk

Zoe Tailford
Key account manager
Tel: 01434 613119
Email: zoe.tailford@cnmedia.co.uk

Jennie Dunlop
Telesales supervisor
Tel: 07824 303528 or 01434 600800
Email: jennie.dunlop@cnmedia.co.uk

Sheena Metcalfe
Special publications
Tel: 01434 613136
Email: sheena.metcalfe@cnmedia.co.uk

Paul Pencott
Telesales adviser
Tel: 01434 613139
Email: paul.pencott@cnmedia.co.uk

Comment on this article

Generate a new code
Comments not OK? Click here to let us know